Hey y’all!

Hey y’all!
How has everyone been? Sorry I’ve been MIA for a while. I’m currently on the tour bus on my way to the lovely city of buffets, Las Vegas! San Francisco has been great and I’ve been eating so much Chinese and Vietnamese food. But I really wanted to eat some American fast food. When my mum and I headed to Los Angeles, I was adamant that we would eat junk food, and boy we did! It’s kind of scary eating so much junk food. American “small” is an Australian medium. Every time my mum and I would be full after sharing a “small” meal. Hopefully we can survive the array of buffets in the city that never sleeps. Until then…
Happy nom nom nom-ing!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chocolatesuze
    Feb 20, 2011 @ 10:24:31

    nawww so jealous

    Reply

  2. Sara @ Belly Rumbles
    Feb 23, 2011 @ 21:34:33

    Hello Ms MIA! Glad you are having a great time, and yes the portion sizes, OMG!!

    Reply

    • happynomnomnom
      Mar 09, 2011 @ 08:46:53

      I am back. I had a great time and am having holiday withdrawals. Surprisingly I didn’t gain any weight as my mum and I always opted to order 1 meal and share it. Even with sharing one meal we were SO full.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

